Cancelling your subscription
If you at any point want to cancel an upcoming billing period you can cancel your recurring subscription through >My Account >My Plan >Cancel plan.
This will stop your subscription's automatic renewal. When your current subscription ends, your account will then automatically switch to the FREE plan with limited capabilities.
Deleting your account
In case you decide that Zervant is not a good fit for you, you can delete your account at any time.
The account can be deleted through >My Account >User Account >Delete Account.
Please note that deleting your account is permanent. Once it has been deleted from the system, all the data and information you have stored in Zervant will also be permanently deleted and cannot be retrieved so backing-up beforehand is highly recommended.